Sweet disposition

Sweet Disposition.

No other words would describe this better.
No other sentence or description or explanation would put this feeling into context any better.

Sweet disposition – you soft palm pressed against mine with your fingers curved into mine.

Sweet disposition – your delicate mouth in the crook of my neck. I can smell your skin. Vanilla.

Sweet disposition – It was a rough day; I can tell. Lay your head over here – on my chest – and feel how my heart races. That only happens when you’re around. It does that for you.

Sweet disposition. Sweet everything – your taste; your smell; your touch; the picture of our future; us. Everything.

I am in the sweetest disposition since I’ve been with you.

 

 

Leave a Reply

